Our Members

Meet Malts's Business Aviation professionals
Company Contact Person Email
3a Malta Christian Vella christian@3amalta.com
360 Jet Fuel Pablo Fexer pablo.fexer@360jetfuel.com
AEG Fuels Olga Larcher olarcher@aegfuels.com
Airhub Airlines Haris Coloman haris.coloman@airhubairlines.aero
Air Charter Scotland Jasmine Purewal JasminePurewal@aircharterscotland.com
AirX Friedrich Baldinger friedrich.baldinger@airx.aero
Albinati Aeronautics Laurence Gatt lg@albinati.aero
AP Malta Alfred Strum office@ap-malta.com
Alliance Jet Adrian Spiteri adrian.s@alliancejet.com
Aviation Heaven Andreas Past A.Past@aviationheaven.com
Aviazzi Adriana Felice adriana@aviazzi.com
Boston Link Yuliia Podzolkova yuliia@linktalent.careers
BUSINESS JETS Dmitry Ianishevskyi di@businessjets.aero
Comlux Aviation Lorenzo Pagnan lorenzo.pagnan@comluxaviation.com
DC Aviation Diana Spanu diana.spanu@dc-aviation.com.mt
DF advocates Filippo Maria Arcaleni filippo.arcaleni@dfadvocates.com
Dronamics Europe Airlines Kenneth Chircop kenneth@dronamics.com
Elitavia Malta Ltd Olga Coulomb olga.coulomb@elitavia.com
FCC AVIATION EUROPE Ltd Tobias Konik tobias.konik@fccaviation.com
FlexJet Clive Richardson clive.richardson@flexjet.com
FLYPEOPLE LTD Louise MacLeod louise@flypeople.mt
Flystar Flight Support Ana Marojevic ana.marojevic@flystar.aero
Ganado Matthew Xerri mxerri@ganado.com
Gestair Manuel Tirado Enciso mtirado@gestair.com
Harmony Jets Sylvain Teruel syt@harmony-jets.com
HelicopterFlights Tom Verbruggen tom@helicopterflights.mt
ITIC CO Ltd Melanie Daglish melanie.daglish@thomasmiller.com
Jet Aviation Business Jets AG Dorne Barley dorne.barley@jetaviation.com
Krimson aero Dawit Lemma dawit@krimson.aero
M.C.M. Maintenance Centre Malta Limited Alexander Vit a.vit@mcm-airport.com.mt
Malta Business Aviation Association Stanley Bugeja president@mbaa.org.mt
MAMO TCV Josh Chircop joshua.chircop@mamotcv.com
MedAire Reely Rajan reely.rajan@medaire.com
Medavia Mohamed Dau mdau@medavia.com
Mirai Limited Vlada Schindelar vlada@mirai.flights
Move Aircraft Flight Solutions Ltd Nabeel Ahmed nabeel@move.flights
Nile Valley Aviation (NIVA) Ziyad El Tambouly ziyad.tambouly@niva.aero
PLACE Concierge Stephen Place stephen@placeconcierge.com
Qualitair Aviation Sam Dransfield sam.dransfield@qualitair.co.uk
Sky First Oliver Pedriel olivier.perdriel@skyfirst.aero
Sparfell Malta Ltd Rocio Masip rocio.masip@sparfell.aero
TAG Aviation Stephanie Vella Gera svellagera@tagaviation.com
Time To Fly Maite Arteta Fernandez malta@timetofly.eu
Transport Malta Charles Pace Charles.pace@transport.gov.mt
Triple C Aviation Ltd Razvan Stefan rstefan@ccc-aviation.aero
Universal Aviation Training Ltd Juan Stoltz info@e-uat.com
Vaia Legal Katrina Abela katrina@vaialegal.com
VistaJet Nick van der Meer nick.vandermeer@vistajet.com
Company
3a Malta
Contact Person
Christian Vella
Email
christian@3amalta.com
Company
360 Jet Fuel
Contact Person
Pablo Fexer
Email
pablo.fexer@360jetfuel.com
Company
AEG Fuels
Contact Person
Olga Larcher
Email
olarcher@aegfuels.com
Contact Person
Haris Coloman
Email
haris.coloman@airhubairlines.aero
Contact Person
Jasmine Purewal
Email
JasminePurewal@aircharterscotland.com
Company
AirX
Contact Person
Friedrich Baldinger
Email
friedrich.baldinger@airx.aero
Contact Person
Laurence Gatt
Email
lg@albinati.aero
Company
AP Malta
Contact Person
Alfred Strum
Email
office@ap-malta.com
Company
Alliance Jet
Contact Person
Adrian Spiteri
Email
adrian.s@alliancejet.com
Contact Person
Andreas Past
Email
A.Past@aviationheaven.com
Company
Aviazzi
Contact Person
Adriana Felice
Email
adriana@aviazzi.com
Company
Boston Link
Contact Person
Yuliia Podzolkova
Email
yuliia@linktalent.careers
Company
BUSINESS JETS
Contact Person
Dmitry Ianishevskyi
Email
di@businessjets.aero
Company
Comlux Aviation
Contact Person
Lorenzo Pagnan
Email
lorenzo.pagnan@comluxaviation.com
Company
DC Aviation
Contact Person
Diana Spanu
Email
diana.spanu@dc-aviation.com.mt
Company
DF advocates
Contact Person
Filippo Maria Arcaleni
Email
filippo.arcaleni@dfadvocates.com
Contact Person
Kenneth Chircop
Email
kenneth@dronamics.com
Contact Person
Olga Coulomb
Email
olga.coulomb@elitavia.com
Contact Person
Tobias Konik
Email
tobias.konik@fccaviation.com
Company
FlexJet
Contact Person
Clive Richardson
Email
clive.richardson@flexjet.com
Company
FLYPEOPLE LTD
Contact Person
Louise MacLeod
Email
louise@flypeople.mt
Contact Person
Ana Marojevic
Email
ana.marojevic@flystar.aero
Company
Ganado
Contact Person
Matthew Xerri
Email
mxerri@ganado.com
Company
Gestair
Contact Person
Manuel Tirado Enciso
Email
mtirado@gestair.com
Company
Harmony Jets
Contact Person
Sylvain Teruel
Email
syt@harmony-jets.com
Contact Person
Tom Verbruggen
Email
tom@helicopterflights.mt
Company
ITIC CO Ltd
Contact Person
Melanie Daglish
Email
melanie.daglish@thomasmiller.com
Contact Person
Dorne Barley
Email
dorne.barley@jetaviation.com
Company
Krimson aero
Contact Person
Dawit Lemma
Email
dawit@krimson.aero
Contact Person
Alexander Vit
Email
a.vit@mcm-airport.com.mt
Contact Person
Stanley Bugeja
Email
president@mbaa.org.mt
Company
MAMO TCV
Contact Person
Josh Chircop
Email
joshua.chircop@mamotcv.com
Company
MedAire
Contact Person
Reely Rajan
Email
reely.rajan@medaire.com
Company
Medavia
Contact Person
Mohamed Dau
Email
mdau@medavia.com
Company
Mirai Limited
Contact Person
Vlada Schindelar
Email
vlada@mirai.flights
Contact Person
Nabeel Ahmed
Email
nabeel@move.flights
Contact Person
Ziyad El Tambouly
Email
ziyad.tambouly@niva.aero
Company
PLACE Concierge
Contact Person
Stephen Place
Email
stephen@placeconcierge.com
Contact Person
Sam Dransfield
Email
sam.dransfield@qualitair.co.uk
Company
Sky First
Contact Person
Oliver Pedriel
Email
olivier.perdriel@skyfirst.aero
Contact Person
Rocio Masip
Email
rocio.masip@sparfell.aero
Company
TAG Aviation
Contact Person
Stephanie Vella Gera
Email
svellagera@tagaviation.com
Company
Time To Fly
Contact Person
Maite Arteta Fernandez
Email
malta@timetofly.eu
Contact Person
Charles Pace
Email
Charles.pace@transport.gov.mt
Contact Person
Razvan Stefan
Email
rstefan@ccc-aviation.aero
Contact Person
Juan Stoltz
Email
info@e-uat.com
Company
Vaia Legal
Contact Person
Katrina Abela
Email
katrina@vaialegal.com
Company
VistaJet
Contact Person
Nick van der Meer
Email
nick.vandermeer@vistajet.com
arrow-news

    Subscribe For Updates