OUR Members

Meet Malta's business aviation professionals

MBAA Members

 

 

 

 

 
3a Malta christian@3amalta.com Christian Vella
360 Jet Fuel pablo.fexer@360jetfuel.com Pablo Fexer
Airhub Airlines haris.coloman@airhubairlines.aero Haris Coloman
Air Charter Scotland JasminePurewal@aircharterscotland.com Jasmine Purewal
AirX friedrich.baldinger@airx.aero Friedrich Baldinger
Albinati Aeronautics lg@albinati.aero Laurence Gatt
AP Malta office@ap-malta.com Alfred Strum
Alliance Jet adrian.s@alliancejet.com Adrian Spiteri
Aviation Heaven A.Past@aviationheaven.com Andreas Past
BizAv Services Ltd p.ab@bizav.eu Philip Apap Bologna
Comlux Aviation lorenzo.pagnan@comluxaviation.com Lorenzo Pagnan
DC Aviation diana.spanu@dc-aviation.com.mt Diana Spanu
DF advocates filippo.arcaleni@dfadvocates.com Filippo Maria Arcaleni
Dominion Marine francesca@dominionmarine.com Francesca Galea
Dronamics Marine r.sawers@dronamics.com Ruth Sawers
Elitavia Malta Ltd jasmina.orsic@elitavia.com Jasmina Orsic
Emperor Aviation Razvan.stefan@emperor-aviation.com Stefan Razvan
FlexJet clive.richardson@flexjet.com Clive Richardson
Flystar Flight Support ana.marojevic@flystar.aero Ana Marojevic
Get Jet roberto@getjet.com Roberto Hlaca
Grech Alan alangrech@gmail.com Alan Grech
Harmony Jets syt@harmony-jets.com Sylvain Teruel
iJet adnan@ijet.aero Adnan Branbo
Insignia Cards (Malta) Ltd. audrey.sapiano@insignia-cards.com Audrey Sapiano
Jet Aviation Business Jets AG dorne.barley@jetaviation.com Dorne Barley
Krimson aero dawit@krimson.aero Dawit Lemma
Luxwing g.sapia@luxwing.com Giuseppe Sapia
M.C.M. Maintenance Centre Malta Limited a.vit@mcm-airport.com.mt Alexander Vit
Malta Business Aviation Association president@mbaa.org.mt Stanley Bugeja
MedAire reely.rajan@medaire.com Reely Rajan
Medavia mdau@medavia.com Mohamed Dau
Move Aircraft Flight Solutions Ltd nabeel@move.flights Nabeel Ahmed
Nile Valley Aviation (NIVA) ziyad.tambouly@niva.aero Ziyad El Tambouly
Qualitair Aviation paul.conway@qualitair.co.uk Paul Conway
Raven Ltd info@raven.aero Alan Grech
Rentastore Malta Ltd jfrandon@forestals.com John Farrugia Randon
Sky First olivier.perdriel@skyfirst.aero Oliver Pedriel
Sparfell Malta Ltd

rocio.masip@sparfell.aero

Rocio Masip
TAG Aviation svellagera@tagaviation.com Stephanie Vella Gera
Time To Fly 

malta@timetofly.eu

Maite Arteta Fernandez
Transport Malta Charles.pace@transport.gov.mt Charles Pace
Universal Aviation Training Ltd info@e-uat.com Juan Stoltz
Vaia Legal katrina@vaialegal.com Katrina Abela
VistaJet nick.vandermeer@vistajet.com Nick van der Meer
Western Union Malta ruta.bartuskeviciute@wu.com Ruta Bartuskeviciute