OUR Members

Meet Malta's business aviation professionals

MBAA Members

 

3a Malta christian@3amalta.com Christian Vella
AirX

friedrich.baldinger@airx.aero

Friedrich Baldinger
Albinati Aeronautics lg@albinati.aero Laurence Gatt
AP Malta office@ap-malta.com Alfred Strum
Alliance Jet adrian.s@alliancejet.com Adrian Spiteri
Aviation Heaven A.Past@aviationheaven.com Andreas Past
BizAv Services Ltd p.ab@bizav.eu Philip Apap Bologna
Comlux Aviation daniele.travaglia@comluxaviation.com Daniele Travaglia
DC Aviation diana.spanu@dc-aviation.com.mt Diana Spanu
DF advocates filippo.arcaleni@dfadvocates.com Filippo Maria Arcaleni
Elitavia Malta Ltd jasmina.orsic@elitavia.com Jasmina Orsic
Emperor Aviation Razvan.stefan@emperor-aviation.com Stefan Razvan
FlexJet clive.richardson@flexjet.com Clive Richardson
Get Jet roberto@getjet.com Roberto Hlaca
Grech Alan alangrech@gmail.com Alan Grech
GVZH Advocates katrina.abela@gvzh.com.mt Katrina Abela
iJet adnan@ijet.aero Adnan Branbo
Jet Aviation Business Jets AG dorne.barley@jetaviation.com Dorne Barley
Luxwing g.sapia@luxwing.com Giuseppe Sapia
M.C.M. Maintenance Centre Malta Limited a.vit@mcm-airport.com.mt Alexander Vit
Malta Business Aviation Association president@mbaa.org.mt Stanley Bugeja
MedAire reely.rajan@medaire.com Reely Rajan
Nile Valley Aviation (NIVA) ziyad.tambouly@niva.aero Ziyad El Tambouly
Qualitair Aviation ruth.sawers@qualitair.com Ruth Sawers
Rentastore Malta Ltd pazzopardi@forestals.com.mt Paul Azzopardi
Sky First olivier.perdriel@skyfirst.aero Oliver Pedriel
Textron ldoebelin@txtav.com Loic Doebelin
Transport Malta Charles.pace@transport.gov.mt Charles Pace
VistaJet nick.vandermeer@vistajet.com Nick van der Meer
Western Union Malta ruta.bartuskeviciute@wu.com Ruta Bartuskeviciute