OUR Members

Meet Malta's business aviation professionals

MBAA Members

 

3a Malta christian@3amalta.com Christian Vella
Aeronautica Malta Limited marco.ciliberti@aeronauticaworld.aero Marco Ciliberti
Air X Charter john.matthews@airx.aero John Matthews
Albinati Aeronautics lg@albinati.aero Laurence Gatt
Alliance Jet adrian.s@alliancejet.com Adrian Spiteri
AP Malta LTD reitzig@ap-malta.com Dirk Reitzig
Argos VPH loris@argosvph.com Loris Di Filippo
Aviation Heaven A.Past@aviationheaven.com Andreas Past
BizAv Services Ltd p.ab@bizav.eu Philip Apap Bologna
Business Jets do@businessjets.aero Dmitry Ianishevskyi
Camilleri Preziosi Advocates malcolm.falzon@camilleripreziosi.com Malcolm Falzon
Comlux Aviation daniele.travaglia@comluxaviation.com Daniele Travaglia
DC Aviation diana.spanu@dc-aviation.com.mt Diana Spanu
DC Aviation stanley.bugeja@dc-aviation.com.mt Stanley Bugeja
DF advocates filippo.arcaleni@dfadvocates.com Filippo Maria Arcaleni
Emperor Aviation Razvan.stefan@emperor-aviation.com Stefan Razvan
German Aviation Service my@germanaviation.com Maral Yegani
Get Jet roberto@getjet.com Roberto Hlaca
GVZH Advocates katrina.abela@gvzh.com.mt Katrina Abela
Harmony Jets syt@harmony-jets.com Sylvain TERUEL
HBM Group sarah.borg@hbmgroup.com Sarah Borg
iJet adnan@ijet.aero Adnan Branbo
Iris Thaumas hermann@iristhaumas.com Hermann Reynisson
Jet Aviation Business Jets AG dorne.barley@jetaviation.com Dorne Barley
Luxwing d.guida@luxwing.com Daniele Guida
M.C.M. Maintenance Centre Malta Limited a.vit@mcm-airport.com.mt Alexander Vit
Malta Business Aviation Association president@mbaa.org.mt Stanley Bugeja
Mamo TCV Advocates Nicholas.Valenzia@mamotcv.com Nicholas Valenzia
Privajet aagius@privajet.com Adrian Agius
Qualitair Aviation ruth.sawers@qualitair.com Ruth Sawers
Quaynote Communications lorna@quaynote.ca Lorna Titley
Rentastore Malta Ltd pazzopardi@forestals.com.mt Paul Azzopardi
Sky First olivier.perdriel@skyfirst.aero Oliver Pedriel
Textron Aviation ldoebelin@txtav.com Loic Doebelin
Transport Malta Charles.pace@transport.gov.mt Charles Pace
VistaJet nick.vandermeer@vistajet.com Nick van der Meer
Western Union Malta ruta.bartuskeviciute@wu.com Ruta Bartuskeviciute